• Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Tia S

    March 30, 2020

    Nathan makes buying a house or refinancing super easy. Thank you Nathan!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jason M

    March 26, 2020

    Nathan was very informative and always helpful.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Dustin F

    March 25, 2020

    Nathan was incredibly helpful and took the time to educate my wife and I every step of the way. We never felt any pressure to work with him, and he was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Natalie F

    March 25, 2020

    Nathan hands down is a godsend. We were first time house buyers and he really helped cradle us through the home loan process. It is very obvious that Nathan enjoys what he does and has great experience. I was blown away by the quality of customer service he provided to us around the clock. Thank you so much Nathan, we so appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    nataliefuller

    March 25, 2020

    Nathan hands down is a godsend. We were first time house buyers and he really helped cradle us through the home loan process. It is very obvious that Nathan enjoys what he does and has great experience. I was blown away by the quality of customer service he provided to us around the clock. Thank you so much Nathan, we so appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Mark T

    February 27, 2020

    Timely completion of necessary details to meet my deadlines.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brooke H

    February 10, 2020

    Nathan has been awesome to work with for all of our mortgage lending needs. He is extremely knowledgeable, and he is quick to get in touch when he knows he can save us money. When Nathan sees us out in the community he clearly cares about how we are doing. We appreciate Nathan’s professionalism and his friendship.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Christopher W

    February 4, 2020

    Nathan is very attentive and determined to serve us. He goes out of his way to make sure he gets everything pulled together to make our mortgages work. This is our third project with him and we would do it again still.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Steven S

    January 31, 2020

    Nathan did a great job for us on a Re-Fi. Gave us options and got us the best deal.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Angela B

    January 23, 2020

    Nathan was extremely helpful, always friendly and happy to answer my questions at any time. Definitely recommend to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Christopher B

    January 20, 2020

    Nathan and his team were personable, professional, and took great care to ensure our home-buying experience went smoothly. We would definitely recommend Nathan and his team!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brookelynn H

    January 16, 2020

    Nathan and his team are so quick to respond to any and every question I had. When another job opportunity presented itself in the middle of our loan processing, Nathan worked with me to make sure I could accept the new position and still close on time. He was always transparent about the process and make our experience so easy.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Wyatt H

    January 10, 2020

    Nathan made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Anita O

    December 19, 2019

    Nathan made the experience feel very easy. Lots of communication. Thank you

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cindy C

    December 13, 2019

    his patience with me

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Steve P

    December 5, 2019

    Nathan communicated effectively and was always prompt with emails, texts, and phone calls.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Charmolita M

    December 2, 2019

    This process was so easy! Thank you, Nate!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Taylor R

    October 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kara C

    October 18, 2019

    This is our third time working with Nathan. We have told so many of our friends and family about him. He is on top of everything and typically calls us before we call him. He is kind and genuinely cares. We will continue to use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    William S

    October 17, 2019

    Nathan had all aspects of our loan process under control from the beginning to the end. He kept us informed as we completed each step. This refinance was the third one he has helped close for us.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Douglas E

    October 17, 2019

    The personal attention Nathan gives and superior communication skills. Very disciplined and organized. Wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Wesley C

    October 17, 2019

    Nathan is very pleasant to work with and always communicates the status of the loan process. He has surprised me by answering phone and email questions after business hours which I believe is above and beyond expectation.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Katie L

    October 15, 2019

    Nathan was great to work with and made our experience and process easy and smooth. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Ryan T

    October 14, 2019

    A year ago when we first purchased our home, Nathan set forth a plan for us to execute over the course of the year to help put us in a better position to refinance our home and be in a better situation financially. We stuck with the plan that Nathan put together and a year later we now have been able to refinance our home and save 25% off of our monthly payment. Thank you to Nathan and his team at Fairway for helping us execute the plan and secure our mortgage goals.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Molly B

    October 13, 2019

    I couldn't be more happy with my experience with Nathan. I had a complicated situation to work with and Nathan took on the challenge. He kept me informed with each step and made sure I understood the process and was comfortable with where I ended up money wise. He really works for you to make sure you get the best rates, payments, etc. Communication was great! Always very quick to respond anytime I had questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend Nathan and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kenny B

    October 8, 2019

    Super easy to deal with. I called him multiple times after 6 PM to help me with some of the paperwork and he was very helpful and polite. I would highly recommend Nathan And his professional attitude.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Curtis V

    October 7, 2019

    Fast, quick, & accurate service. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Joshua M

    October 6, 2019

    Nathan is very personable and very helpful! He kept us informed through the whole process and the app made the transaction smooth.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kimberly V

    October 4, 2019

    Nathan was great through the whole process. Answered all our questions and was always 1 step ahead. Thank you for the great experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Bryan Z

    October 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Emily L

    October 2, 2019

    He was very helpful through out the whole process and answered all questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Joanna H

    October 2, 2019

    Biggest deal is we told Nathan where we wanted to be financially and that’s exactly how it turned out. He educated us on what we could really afford. He was very responsive and made the process completely painless.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Mary P

    September 23, 2019

    Nathan communicated clearly and quickly and we really appreciated that. Also he did a good job of guiding us through the process without being pushy.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Derrick D

    September 23, 2019

    Nathan was amazing to work with and very thorough which made me comfortable knowing he was on top of everything. Will definitely use him for my next real estate purchase.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kathline P

    September 22, 2019

    Nathan and his team worked quickly and efficiently to complete our loan process. Thank you

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    user6948109

    September 22, 2019

    Nathan was amazing to work with and very thorough which made me comfortable knowing he was on top of everything. Will definitely use him for my next real estate purchase.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Barbara K

    September 16, 2019

    Nathan is personable, professional and efficient. He kept us on track and kept reminding us of the things we needed to return to him, without scolding us for being slow. We’ve worked with him for two transactions, and each has been super easy and pleasant.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    user5836639

    September 16, 2019

    Nathan is personable, professional and efficient. He kept us on track and kept reminding us of the things we needed to return to him, without scolding us for being slow. We’ve worked with him for two transactions, and each has been super easy and pleasant.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Daniel S

    September 9, 2019

    You guys were very patient with me throughout the whole process. Being my first home purchase you made each step easy and understandable. Thank you for putting us in a home!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Nycole T

    September 5, 2019

    I’ve been working with Nathan for 12+ years and recommend him to my clients for their lending needs. If he wasn’t amazing at what he does... you get it.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Robert H

    September 1, 2019

    Nathan worked so hard to get our loan closed in a very short period of time. He was always available to answer every question we had, and explained everything we were to expect during our home buying process. He made this entire process as stress free for us as possible!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    George W

    August 29, 2019

    Nathan and staff did a great job guiding me through the process of mortgaging my new condo!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Gregory O

    August 22, 2019

    Nathan was very helpful throughout the whole process. His positive attitude and communication make it very easy to work with him.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Rocco D

    August 14, 2019

    Perfect from start to finish

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Daniel H

    July 24, 2019

    Very responsive to our questions and needs! Great service!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Dorothy C

    July 24, 2019

    When I was asking for recommendations, I had specified how I prefer to communicate via emails and would like to do as much prep work earlier on as possible as I was also preparing for a month-long trip. Nathan checked all those boxes, and some. He was so thorough and detailed that once I returned from my trip, my husband and I only had to send over the latest bank statements and we were able to put an offer on the first house we looked at!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Arthur S

    July 23, 2019

    Smooth process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Lisa H

    July 21, 2019

    Nathan was easy to work with and responsive. He went out of his way to get us answers and information to help us make an informed decision.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    David L

    July 21, 2019

    Nathan was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.Worked hard for us the whole way.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Christopher S

    July 20, 2019

    Nathan is absolutely wonderful. He is easy to work with, very knowledgeable and quick to respond. We have recommended Nathan to a number of different friends!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jack C

    June 17, 2019

    Nathan makes the loan process stress free. He communicates regularly through every step of the process. Best Lender I have ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kyle L

    June 5, 2019

    Friendly, professional, quick to respond to inquiries and made the whole experience pain free.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Mirana L

    June 5, 2019

    Easy to work with and very fast. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Elizabeth R

    May 31, 2019

    I had a lot of questions. There was a lot of things I didn’t understand. We had a couple speed bumps. He was very very patient. He always returned my calls and text immediately. Day or night. Before I knew it I closed on a house in less than four weeks. This is the third house I’ve purchased and the easiest because of him. I truly appreciate all of his efforts. Thank you Nathan.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Lorraine B

    May 13, 2019

    Nathan has been there for us throughout a very complicated process. He was always available and incredibly informative. I will recommend him to everyone I possibly can!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Timothy B

    May 11, 2019

    Extra help from Nathan and always prompt response to inquiries.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    John M

    May 7, 2019

    We had owned our last home for forty years and we were not looking forward to going through the home financing experience. But, Nathan made the entire experience so easy. Even though we were located in another state he kept in close contact and even communicated with us on his days off. I would highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking to finance a home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jerry O

    April 25, 2019

    Nathan was great and easy to work with! He answered all our questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    John M

    March 31, 2019

    Nathan was very knowledgeable, and was always available for questions. He made the loan process very simple and expeditious.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Angela T

    February 12, 2019

    I felt all my questions were always answered. I was never rushed to make a decision. I was updated every step of the way. I would recommend Nathan to all my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Michael P

    February 9, 2019

    Nathan explained everything clearly and was very patient, even with repeat questions. He communicated regularly and kept us informed throughout the entire process. We would definitely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Tarra L

    December 31, 2018

    Everything about our experience was wonderful! We would not have been able to go through this process with out you! Thank you so much! -Brent and Tarra Leslie

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brent L

    December 27, 2018

    Nathan was on top of everything and made this proscess one of the best I have had. The response time and how Nathan mad this feel personal and not another transaction was outstanding.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Scott L

    December 20, 2018

    Great communication, let me know every step needed

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Julie L

    December 19, 2018

    I have used Nathan for many of my personal transactions and he always does an excellent job. I appreciate how he keeps me informed of what is happening in the transaction. He knows his product and is always my go to guy when I have questions. Julie Leslie, Realtor, Garden Valley Properties

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    John D

    October 29, 2018

    Quick and informative responsiveness so that we could make our needed decisions while not incurring any delays.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cameron S

    October 25, 2018

    Nathan is a rockstar with numbers and helping us find our best possible option! We’ve worked with him several times and will continue to do so :-)

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Shelly V

    October 14, 2018

    Nathan is a truly kind person who goes far beyond to help his clients in this process. His team was also very helpful. I highly recommend them. Shelly Vaughan

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jon D

    October 13, 2018

    Nathan Smith went above and beyond the call of duty working extra hard to understand my special self employment income stream. When the Underwriter initially declined due to my income / debt ratio and lack of enough income documentation, Nathan Smith continued to work with me to guide me how to reduce my debt and better document my income and then Nathan explained my complicated income sources to Underwriting and got an approval and the job done! THANK YOU NATHAN! GREAT JOB!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Lynn M

    October 9, 2018

    Nathan was so clear and concise, and he made the whole time relaxing and enjoyable. Would definitely use him again and will always recommend him!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Joseph M

    October 6, 2018

    Nathan kept us informed throughout the process. He answered all of our questions when we had any. He actually let us know what the next step in our loan process was before it took place. Nathan handled the purchase of our home and when we wanted to refinance we knew we were not going to have anyone other than Nathan handle this process. He even kept us updated while he was on vacation. Joe & Lynn Mroczka

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cherie M

    September 26, 2018

    Nathan made my out of state purchase easy. The home loan process is always at least somewhat stressful, but buying in one state when you're living in another takes it to a different level entirely. Nathan made that process manageable and handled many details for me. I highly recommend Nathan and his staff.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cherie M

    September 23, 2018

    Nathan is very knowledgeable and made a stressful out of state purchase manageable. I appreciate his assistance and expertise and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Donna B

    September 12, 2018

    Nathan was communicative about all of our options, timelines, etc. He was friendly and professional, making sure we understood the loan process and quickly answering any questions that we threw his way. He did a great job keeping everything moving forward, and helping us secure our loan and close on time.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kainoa B

    September 11, 2018

    Nathan and his team were wonderful to work with. They were very communicative and knowledgeable. We got through our home buying process with very little stress and we are extremely satisfied with our entire experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Travis H

    August 31, 2018

    Yes

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Amanda S

    August 23, 2018

    Nathan, makes loans seem simple. He is very organized and gets a list of what items are needed to make the process smooth. He keeps in contact during the process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Pedro C

    August 23, 2018

    :)

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Dan T

    August 21, 2018

    Communication throughout the process made things easier.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jason S

    July 24, 2018

    He does such a good job. We keep buying houses. Thanks Nathan

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Amy L

    July 13, 2018

    Amy Leslie

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jeffrey M

    July 12, 2018

    Nathan went above and beyond our expectations and made sure we were taken care of from the beginning. He found a perfect program for us and the smoothest part of buying was the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Donald H

    June 26, 2018

    Nathan and Andrea are great to work with, they are trustworthy and easily accessible. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Nathan and Andrea for your help, you guys are the best!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    George W

    June 14, 2018

    Nathan is easy going and flexible. He lays out in details the steps and information needed and works with you to get what's needed. He's a good listener and his assistant Andrea was very helpful and cheerful as well. They felt like friends. They made a sometimes frustrating situation feel like everything would come together and it of course did! Great team to work with!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Darrell D

    June 12, 2018

    Nathan is great to work with, and answers all our questions.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    jeffrey m

    June 1, 2018

    Nathan found us a program that saved us a tremendous amount of time and after we gathered all info needed, he had the loan ready and waiting for closing. No hiccups, no problems and no hold-ups on his end. It was very awesome to have that at a stressful time of building.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brookelynn M

    May 29, 2018

    Nathan made buying our first home so enjoyable! He was always available to answer any and all questions we had about the process! He worked with our budget, and was able to show us how buying a house was a smart financial decision for us. We were able to purchase a great home that we can afford! I would recommend Nathan to any of our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    John H

    May 2, 2018

    Nathan was very professional and thorough. He made our home buying experience less stressful. I highly recommend his services!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Dennis W

    April 30, 2018

    The dedication to the finish line.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brooke H

    April 30, 2018

    Nathan is personable, easy to get in touch with, he responds quickly, and he is very knowledgeable! We have worked with Nathan before, and we will work with him again should the need arise! How cool to have our lender show up at our closing!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Bea G

    April 29, 2018

    I have work with Nathan in the past and really appretiate all of his help and suporrt in choosing best mortgage option for us

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Nathan B

    April 28, 2018

    Great experience and thank you to nathan and his team

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Mason M

    April 28, 2018

    Nathan went way above and beyond to help. He was working hard to get my loan completed even while on vacation and late at night.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Justin T

    April 26, 2018

    Nathan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Nathan helped make my stressful time much less stressful.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Ryan W

    April 25, 2018

    Nathan is incredibly knowledgeable in the lending field and made the entire experience form start to finish a breeze.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Barbara K

    April 25, 2018

    Nathan made this the easiest mortgage transaction ever! He’s personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. He kept everything moving ahead and we were able to meet our short closing deadline.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Sarita R

    April 25, 2018

    He is very knowledgeable about VA loans and did a great job getting ours through with no hassle. We felt well-informed about the whole process and that he was part of the team getting our home bought. Thanks, Nathan!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Ristin

    April 18, 2016

    Our home purchase was so smooth I'm still stunned. Due to a previous short sale and bankruptcy our transaction was not easy for a lender and our options for finance were limited. We did not have much for a down payment either. Additionally I work out of town in an area with limited access to the outside world and am gone for weeks at a time.Nathan handled all these issues with ease and was proactive in many cases even asking for additional information that MIGHT be needed knowing once I was at work we would have to wait until I got home. I highly recommend Nathan for you purchase and refinance needs!