• Reviews for Nathan Smith

    John Dale Seay

    October 29, 2018

    Quick and informative responsiveness so that we could make our needed decisions while not incurring any delays.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cameron Saunders

    October 25, 2018

    Nathan is a rockstar with numbers and helping us find our best possible option! We’ve worked with him several times and will continue to do so :-)

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Shelly Vaughan

    October 14, 2018

    Nathan is a truly kind person who goes far beyond to help his clients in this process. His team was also very helpful. I highly recommend them. Shelly Vaughan

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jon Dufresne

    October 13, 2018

    Nathan Smith went above and beyond the call of duty working extra hard to understand my special self employment income stream. When the Underwriter initially declined due to my income / debt ratio and lack of enough income documentation, Nathan Smith continued to work with me to guide me how to reduce my debt and better document my income and then Nathan explained my complicated income sources to Underwriting and got an approval and the job done! THANK YOU NATHAN! GREAT JOB!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Lynn Mroczka

    October 9, 2018

    Nathan was so clear and concise, and he made the whole time relaxing and enjoyable. Would definitely use him again and will always recommend him!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Joseph Mroczka

    October 6, 2018

    Nathan kept us informed throughout the process. He answered all of our questions when we had any. He actually let us know what the next step in our loan process was before it took place. Nathan handled the purchase of our home and when we wanted to refinance we knew we were not going to have anyone other than Nathan handle this process. He even kept us updated while he was on vacation. Joe & Lynn Mroczka

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cherie M

    September 26, 2018

    Nathan made my out of state purchase easy. The home loan process is always at least somewhat stressful, but buying in one state when you're living in another takes it to a different level entirely. Nathan made that process manageable and handled many details for me. I highly recommend Nathan and his staff.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Cherie Miranda

    September 23, 2018

    Nathan is very knowledgeable and made a stressful out of state purchase manageable. I appreciate his assistance and expertise and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Donna Bright

    September 12, 2018

    Nathan was communicative about all of our options, timelines, etc. He was friendly and professional, making sure we understood the loan process and quickly answering any questions that we threw his way. He did a great job keeping everything moving forward, and helping us secure our loan and close on time.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Kainoa Bright

    September 11, 2018

    Nathan and his team were wonderful to work with. They were very communicative and knowledgeable. We got through our home buying process with very little stress and we are extremely satisfied with our entire experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Travis Hiner

    August 31, 2018

    Yes

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Amanda Steele

    August 23, 2018

    Nathan, makes loans seem simple. He is very organized and gets a list of what items are needed to make the process smooth. He keeps in contact during the process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Pedro Cortabitarte

    August 23, 2018

    :)

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Dan Tarter

    August 21, 2018

    Communication throughout the process made things easier.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jason Steele

    July 24, 2018

    He does such a good job. We keep buying houses. Thanks Nathan

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Amy Leslie

    July 13, 2018

    Amy Leslie

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Jeffrey Morris

    July 12, 2018

    Nathan went above and beyond our expectations and made sure we were taken care of from the beginning. He found a perfect program for us and the smoothest part of buying was the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Donald Hicinbothom

    June 26, 2018

    Nathan and Andrea are great to work with, they are trustworthy and easily accessible. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Nathan and Andrea for your help, you guys are the best!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    George Williamson

    June 14, 2018

    Nathan is easy going and flexible. He lays out in details the steps and information needed and works with you to get what's needed. He's a good listener and his assistant Andrea was very helpful and cheerful as well. They felt like friends. They made a sometimes frustrating situation feel like everything would come together and it of course did! Great team to work with!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Darrell Dorman

    June 12, 2018

    Nathan is great to work with, and answers all our questions.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    jeffrey morris

    June 1, 2018

    Nathan found us a program that saved us a tremendous amount of time and after we gathered all info needed, he had the loan ready and waiting for closing. No hiccups, no problems and no hold-ups on his end. It was very awesome to have that at a stressful time of building.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brookelynn Miles

    May 29, 2018

    Nathan made buying our first home so enjoyable! He was always available to answer any and all questions we had about the process! He worked with our budget, and was able to show us how buying a house was a smart financial decision for us. We were able to purchase a great home that we can afford! I would recommend Nathan to any of our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    John Heffelfinger

    May 2, 2018

    Nathan was very professional and thorough. He made our home buying experience less stressful. I highly recommend his services!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Dennis Whitecotton

    April 30, 2018

    The dedication to the finish line.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Brooke Howard

    April 30, 2018

    Nathan is personable, easy to get in touch with, he responds quickly, and he is very knowledgeable! We have worked with Nathan before, and we will work with him again should the need arise! How cool to have our lender show up at our closing!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Bea Gamel

    April 29, 2018

    I have work with Nathan in the past and really appretiate all of his help and suporrt in choosing best mortgage option for us

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Nathan Banes

    April 28, 2018

    Great experience and thank you to nathan and his team

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Mason McCoy

    April 28, 2018

    Nathan went way above and beyond to help. He was working hard to get my loan completed even while on vacation and late at night.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Justin Talbert

    April 26, 2018

    Nathan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Nathan helped make my stressful time much less stressful.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Ryan Wallace

    April 25, 2018

    Nathan is incredibly knowledgeable in the lending field and made the entire experience form start to finish a breeze.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Barbara Keeney

    April 25, 2018

    Nathan made this the easiest mortgage transaction ever! He’s personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. He kept everything moving ahead and we were able to meet our short closing deadline.

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Sarita Rogers

    April 25, 2018

    He is very knowledgeable about VA loans and did a great job getting ours through with no hassle. We felt well-informed about the whole process and that he was part of the team getting our home bought. Thanks, Nathan!

  • Reviews for Nathan Smith

    Ristin

    April 18, 2016

    Our home purchase was so smooth I'm still stunned. Due to a previous short sale and bankruptcy our transaction was not easy for a lender and our options for finance were limited. We did not have much for a down payment either. Additionally I work out of town in an area with limited access to the outside world and am gone for weeks at a time.Nathan handled all these issues with ease and was proactive in many cases even asking for additional information that MIGHT be needed knowing once I was at work we would have to wait until I got home. I highly recommend Nathan for you purchase and refinance needs!